Customer Testimonials


DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Todd Dekker in service is just fantastic to deal with. Prompt communication, professional, and down to earth. Taking my car in for service is actually enjoyable. -David Iancu

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

This dealership was very helpful during my visit and they did everything I asked for my vehicle. I will recommend their dealership to anyone very respectful place. Will definitely be taking my car back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Was so happy to work with guys. Spencer did amazing job. We really happy with him. Chris Palmisano financial manager did great job. Great guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

This dealership provides the best service one could imagine or wish for. Not only prompt but also meticulous and courteous. I have used their services for years now and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, transparent, reasonably priced, on time completion, loaner car. The experience overall was very positive and I'm happy to refer this dealership to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Fabulous service all work done promptly Nice new loaner. Best Dealership, took care of what a Florida dealer could not. Always pleasant group. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

A great group of people that work hard to make sure you are happy with the service they provide on your car! They go above and beyond, very responsive!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

As it is my wife's car; she is the one that actually brings the vehicle in for service. She always feels comfortable in doing so... She feels well informed about the work being done. However, we didn't get the multi-point inspection form or the or the maintenance service sheet for the B-4 service this time. "O" did a really good job also the wash... thanks..

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Chris and Todd were so helpful. Very professional. Quick and efficient service. Will definitely recommend friends and family. Thank you for everything. I'm done now

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Been working with Concours/Umansky dealership for 44 years. Wouldn’t change a thing! We have worked with Tony Sanfilippo all these years and have referred family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Chris Lindbloom and Todd were great. They told me what was wrong and then gave me options and priorities. Very helpful. Thank you so much!

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Scheduled maintenance is not as easy to see on the invoice for what was done as it should be. For the B service done I would rather see a summary of what was done.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Jim Smallibs was great. It was an excellent experience all around. From our initial email contact to completing the purchase. He even accommodated our negotiation over price of our trade in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

First time buying a luxury car. I was impressed by everything from the first email inquiry to the purchase of my car. I will definitely recommend to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2020

Todd in service was so great! He went above and beyond and made me feel like I was valued. I’ve never been to a dealer where the customer service is so wonderful!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2020

Todd was outstanding.... demonstrated remarkable customer service. and assisted To resolve my appointment issue. I would strongly recommend this car dealership to my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2020

Todd at Umansky did a great job and went above and beyond my repair request to find all issues and fix them. Extremely satisfied and happy to have the vehicle back.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2020

Steve Putterman is the most outstanding service coordinator. Things are always done well and he makes the visit a very pleasant experience. Thank you Steve! keep up the good work!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2019

Service is always awesome and I still say Steve Putterman is THE best service tech I’ve ever met!! The car cleanliness inside and out was NOT what I was expecting.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2019

I have been to this dealer for service six times and have nothing but good things to say. They are honest, friendly, accommodating and the facility is impeccably clean. Steve Putterman is amazing!! Drive an hour to get to this dealership and I wouldn’t go anywhere else for service. Cannot complement them enough. With each service visit they wash your car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2019

Great customer service, friendly staff that will assure that all maintenance needed will be taken care of, you will always get what you have paid for.... thank you

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 11, 2019

Exceptional service advisor—very pleasant and though with his explanation. Clean and inviting waiting area. Auto was ready when promised checkout was excellent and car was very clean

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

I’ve had the privilege of having Todd Dekker as my service manager for every service on my car. Todd’s exceptional attention to detail and service is second to none. I always feel as though I am Todd’s only customer.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 28, 2019

The staff at Milwaukee North are superb. I have been a client for years on both the VW and Mercedes sides and cannot recommend them high enough. Todd and Steve are exceptional on the Mercedes side and Ann is a joy to deal with on the VW side. It is the kind of service that keeps you from switching brands.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 22, 2019

Very pleasant, fair and well informed purchase of CPO. Excellent and knowledgeable sales adviser, Ms. Stein, made purchase process a breeze in spite of being an out of state purchaser

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2019

Drove 100 miles from Chicago to purchase the Mercedes Benx GLS 450, got a good deal. Jim was very good following before and after sales with me. Hunter was the guy with full knowledge of the Car and its options and Anthony Foster was the finance guy, he was very good talking to me and knowing more about me and my religion. Very impressed to talk to Anthony. Will recommend this dealer *****, Mohammed Shareef, Chicago, IL

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2019

I have been a customer of Mercedes Benz for a long time. Steve Putterman is quite an asset to your service department. Thanks Steve for your professionalism.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 17, 2019

I worked with Michael Beyer and he was incredible. Awesome service and met all my needs. Smooth process and made it very easy. The Guy is awesome.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2019

Technicians made sure my vehicle was repaired properly. They provided accurate information for insurance to pay for the proper repairs. They went above and beyond paying attention to every detail.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 24, 2019

Steve Putterman handled everything in a professional, friendly manner as usual! Was in for service A. Waiting area is great, clean and neat! Car was done and washed in no time.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

You must see Michael Byers. You won’t be disappointed! He beat out Jaguar, BMW, and Audi. Amazing! I am so happy with my purchase. I am a tough customer and have worked with 10 different luxury dealerships and he won my business!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2019

This was my first experience with this dealership and I was very pleased with the professionalism I received from Todd my service Rep. overall a very good experience, and when it is time to buy another Mercedes, I will come here.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 18, 2019

Easy, dropped me a loaner, communicated the entire process and brought by car back. Super easy. This was so so mole excellent service. Thank you.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2019

Steve Putterman was our service advisor and we were very pleased with his professional service. We look forward to contacting him next year for our yearly service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 20, 2019

Always quick and professional. Todd is the best. Very nice place to take my vehicle. They are very knowledgeable and take care of my vehicles.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2019

Todd is always great. I just wasn’t happy I had to wait 45 minutes to get my car because somehow my keys were misplaced which made me an hour late for a meeting. I also asked to have the inside cleaned and I am sure Todd relayed this to the team that cleans the cars but this is the second time the inside was not cleaned after service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

Gtreat job! Todd is very nice and is thoughtful and I trust this dealership and they had a car for me, which is nice! Nice rental too.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 26, 2019

All good, timely high quality, good communication, Todd great service advisor, all problems solved, would return as an have over past twenty five plus years

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

My car is always serviced in professional and timely manner here. I usually work with Todd Dekker who is always professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Haven't purchased a car here yet but I will in the future.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 24, 2019

I’m always happy with my service advisor Steve Putterman. He’s always very thorough. has a loaner lined up to take any inconvenience of not having my car and the detail team has my car looking clean when I pick it up

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2019

Steve Putterman has been my service advisor for the past 10 years and he always treats me as if I am a valued customer that has just purchased a new car. My cars vary in years, a 1997 S320, a 2002 SL500 and a 2014 ML350, yet they all look and perform as if they are newer model cars due to meticulous car by the service department and by me. There’s a Mercedes dealership closer to my home, but I have been spoiled by and accustomed to the superior provided by Steve Putterman and Todd Dekker.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2019

I drive 22 miles to this dealership for service even though there are two dealerships that are closer. I’ve had excellent experience dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2019

Great staff, facilities always look fantastic and service is up to the T. Every individual is very knowledgeable and resourceful at all times. This Mercedes location outshines most in the state for me and I will continue to do business

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2019

Todd is great in his profession! I am very happy with his service. I will recommend his service to my friends and family in the future

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2019

Todd in the service department processed my vehicle quickly and the door trim replacement was completed quickly. This is the second time I’ve been in for minor issues and it was handled professionally each time.

Cars logo
Cars May 15, 2019

Great dealership with outstanding customer service, they always go above and beyond for their customers. Service is done perfect and on time!! Very happy client

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

A very good experience, courteous, friendly and prompt. I highly recommend this state of the art dealership for purchase or service. I have always received first class attention.

Cars logo
Cars May 14, 2019

Service advisor worked with me to only do a portion of the recommended service. I like to do some of my own work because cars are a hobby for me. He was very professional and helpful as always. Only negative was that it was difficult to get through (they were busy helping other customers) so I dropped by and they were able to quickly work my car in. Thanks guys!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2019

Superior service from Todd with great attention to detail. Outstanding work from the team, very efficient with communication and so easy to pay online prior to picking up my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 5, 2019

The dealership always provides good service. The service rep made sure I was completely satisfied and went above and beyond as usual. The dealership is also under new management and they make sure customers are taken care of.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2019

It was a great experience working with Dino, Austin and John. I traded in my auto that I only had for one year because of all the recalls. I love my new car. Life is too short to drive a car that you dread driving in.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2019

I had a great experience working with Jameel Rashada! He was very knowledgeable and extremely nice. Initially I was disappointed because I had filled out a credit application on the website and left messages but didn’t hear back from the finance department. However, my in person experience made up for my initial disappointment. I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jameel Rashada to anyone that I know that is looking to buy a luxury car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019

We worked with Isaiah on the purchase of our vehicle. We had a complicated situation and needed Umansky to hold on to the truck for us for a few weeks. I had been researching a particular make/model for quite awhile and this was the one. Isaiah made the process smooth, kept us up to date through every step without any initiation by us. We never felt pressured and he was always patient. Isaiah’s an all around good guy and made the whole car-buying process as stress-free as I’ve ever experienced. We will, without a doubt, be checking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2019

Had an outstanding experience with my car care. Professional/expedient service. Ted Dekker, my service rep, was outstanding. I will always come back for any of my auto needs

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 13, 2019

Excellent service and guidance throughout the process. Very good communication by the service team. I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2019

Great service and a great service manager Todd. Demonstrate the reason for replacing of parts My car needed some party replaced and Todd did a good job in explaining the reason for the service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2019

I have used this service department for many years. It is a pleasure to do business there. They communicate well, so there are never any surprises. And they always fix it right the first time. They deliver as promised for a fair price. Way better than other dealerships I have used. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2019

Great service. Very good communication during the repair. Had a loaner for the time. Repairs were excellent. Steve was wonderful with his communication and service

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2019

After test driving several vehicles and searching the internet over several weeks, I found a vehicle that greatly interested me at Umansky Motors in Glendale. Upon calling the dealership, I was connected to Isaiah Rodriguez. I told him the vehicles that I was interested in and we made an appointment whereby he would ready the vehicles for test driving. When I came to the appointment, Isaiah had the vehicles cleaned, warmed up and ready. I was happy with the first vehicle and we proceeded with the paperwork. My biggest disappointment was with the vehicle itself, a VW Atlas. The day ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

I purchased my E550 used from Umansky. I had to get some repairs done elsewhere. A big mistake. Everybody excellent at Umansky but especially Todd in service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 16, 2019

Had flat tire on way to airport. Left car at airport hotel and left for trip. Called Service and explained situation. They picked up car, took to dealership, replaced tire , and took car back to hotel. Unbelievable great service. Thanks Todd.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2019

Isaiah didn’t just sell me a car, he sold me an unforgettable experience. He was patient, always available to assist, and extremely knowledgeable about vehicles and the Mercedes Benz GLA 250 that I chose. Isaiah definitely has an eye for detail and made me feel extremely comfortable and confident in purchasing a vehicle. Not to mention, he was super personable. Tim really helped me out with trading in my previous vehicle. Chris (Finance) was extremely thoughtful and explained everything to me with dignity and pride. Not to mention, I was greeted with smiles and positivity from all of the other ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2019

I just want to say, "Thank you" to UMANSKY as a whole and a very special Thank you to my salesperson, Mr..Isaiah Rodriguez. I truly appreciate the kindness, professionalism, & knowledge he exemplified during the entire process of my car buying experience. As I spoke with him about what I wanted and needed in a vehicle, and what my budget would allow, I actually felt heard by him. I really felt like he cared about me and didn't just see me as a "sale". He definitely took the feeling of intimidation and being overwhelmed ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 10, 2019

5 Stars for Todd. Nice guy and cleaned my car. Excellent service and fast speedy fix. Will visit again. thanks so much for the help.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 7, 2019

So easy. Great staff and efficient process. I live in TX but would consider buying here again. Stuart and chris were professional and treatedme well

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2019

We had the best costumer service experience with Todd Dekker and looking forward to coming back for future service. I would highly recommend Mercedes Benz of Milwaukee North.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2019

My husband and I came in looking to test drive a Porche Cayenne. Isaiah Rodriquez was one of the first people we made contact with and accompanied us on the test drive. His professionalism, friendliness, and knowledge of the car were spectacular. We had several questions regarding the car in the weeks following the drive, and Isaiah was available via phone calls and emails to answer them all. The answers he did not know, he was quick to find out. His follow through was persistent, yet never pushy. He was beyond a pleasure to work with. We are currently leasing ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2019

Steve Putterman is awesome to work with in the service dept! Great communication and always accommodating. Thanks Steve for making it a breeze to get the repairs done.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2019

I had a great experience with Umansky and specifically Isaiah! He was very accommodating, patient and personable. Isaiah really listened to what I was looking for and provided options that he felt best suited me. He was able to pick up on small details that I’d casually mention, which ended up making my experience far above others. I’d continue to recommend Umansky and Isaiah to anyone interested in not only a car, but being treated with respect and class.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2019

I highly recommend UMANSKY Mercedes North for excellent service from the moment I walked in the door to the time I picked up my car! The staff is courteous, friendly and prompt. A very good place to get your auto serviced and check out the inventory.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2019

Always extremely efficient getting me in and out. Clean, similar loaner to mine always or a driver waiting. Text me updates quickly and respond immediately. Clean my car car in and out with every service. The Four Seasons of car dealerships in my opinion bc of the kindness and responsiveness.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2019

Very nice people with excellent customer service! They helped me find the perfect dream luxury car! My new car is beautiful with many amazing features as well as safety features! Totally recommend, best dealer in Milwaukee!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2018

I bought my new car from this place. It was fantastic experience. They are professional, and very helpful. there price was the best we could found. Highly recommend is you want to buy a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2018

Todd was very responsive in an ermgency situation and squeezed me in to get the work done immediately. And the car was washed and Vaccumed

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 1, 2018

Steve P is top notch. Worked with me on finding the best options to keep my service costs as low as possible while not impacting the quality of service. Super flexible. My past experiences with Todd D have been the same. Nice job guys.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 30, 2018

very very good. Timely,excellent work problems solved. Have been here 40 years. Steve Putterman great. Diagnosed problems and repaired rapidly. Would return again. The Best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2018

Great Customer Service, great place to purchase a vehicle. Jim is an amazing Sales Representative. I’ve purchased three vehicles so far from this place, I am a very satisfied customer.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2018

I had my service performed under the estimated time frame!! Beautiful lounge and very comfortable! Great customer service! I will definitely be back for future service and recommend this service and dealership!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 16, 2018

Purchased new c63s Nov. 11, 2018 and great experience. Aleksey was fantastic to work with and very good deal. No hours of going back and forth. Aleksey and the parts dept. ordered snow tires /wheels and then delivered them to my home at no charge. I live 1.5 hours from dealership! Will buy from them again.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 1, 2018

Love the place and Steve is awesome Thanks so much Always a pleasure to go there Recommend them to everyone if you want great service and attention

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2018

Todd is my go to guy for Mercedes service. Friendly, helpful and most accommodating ! Extremely satisfied with how he treats me as a customer!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2018

Everything about car buying was easy, relaxing and excellent! This was probably the easiest experience we’ve ever had. Everyone is friendly and they know their stuff! Thank you! We love our car!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2018

On a whim we went car shopping... as my car was a bit tired but I did love it. We started across the street (no name of the dealership) and then my boyfriend suggested Mercedes as he loves his!! We met Austin, he was personable and not "pushy" as I often find car sales people to be, just wanting to close the deal. He suggested I take one for a drive, and low and behold, I was hooked! He got all the paperwork ready so I didn't waste a lot of time the next day when I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

Everyone from sales to finance to concierge were outstanding. Their patience, understanding and knowledge made the ease of buying my new car pain free. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2018

We spent lots of time , and texts with sales person & sales manager to complete the sales process ! We got everything that we wanted with the SUV !

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2018

Perfect. All smooth and flawless, parts on time. Easy short comfortable wait in lounge.Good value and flawless experience. Would return for additional service as needed

Cars logo
Cars Sep 25, 2018

Amazing service from start to finish. Scheduling/service with Steve-Loaner car pickup and the payment process. Umansky is second to none. I would not buy or get my service done anywhere else

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2018

Always a FANTASIC experience! They are always ready when I arrive and are amazing at providing phenomenal customer service. I will ALWAYS recommend them. I would never go anywhere else. I love working with Steve and he always provides top notch service with a great attitude. Spencer always makes sure that I’m still happy with my car and is available when I have questions! The staff here is definitely 5 stars!!

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2018

Great place to have your Mercedes serviced. People are friendly and very knowledgeable. Online scheduling worked great and check in was perfect. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Jason worked with us to understand our needs when it came to looking for a new car! We are very happy with the total process from the test drive, to the paper work, to the follow-up!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 31, 2018

Austin Della my sales person was fabulous and knowledgeable! Not pushy, but very helpful with the lease of my GLA250. Love it!! Sven Asmus the GM was also very personable and very easy to work with!!

Cars logo
Cars May 27, 2018

Purchased a white C300 4Match Sport from this dealership last summer, the exact trim and color I've always wanted. Jim was genuinely a big help throughout the entire process and his positive attitude and passion towards Mercedes-Benz made the experience unforgettable. I even enjoyed the fun facts he shared about Mercedes history during our test drive. I plan on going back to him in the near future next Mercedes needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2018

For the past 20 years, I have had the pleasure of doing business with this dealership. I have always received outstanding service from every department, Mercedes sales, Mercedes service, and the business office.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2018

After leaving another Benz dealership disheartened, I decided to make a trip to Mercedes in Milwaukee. I have never been treated better in ANY service related endeavor. This dealership is the best in the world. Aleksey and Stewart treated me like a human and not a number. They worked a deal that was incredible. They went through a ton of hoops because of my situation. I will never go to another dealer again in my life! I am happy with the car and the payment and I am excited by the budding relationship. This is a lifetime relationship. The payment ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

I had a great experience at Umansky dealership in Milwaukee! The staff is friendly and work diligently to get you on your way. I did not wait long to complete the process of purchasing a new vehicle 🚘. They should be a model for other dealerships.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2018

Great team to work with and no hassle. Picked me up at the airport and car was ready. Price was over 2500 cheaper than my local minneapolis dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2018

I have purchased eight Mercedes Benz cars since 2010. The last three have been from Dierk Schulz at Mercedes of Milwaukee North. Each one was uniquely configured and included European delivery. Dierk's knowledge of the cars, and the details of what options are available and how to configure the vehicle for maximum appeal is remarkable. His recommendations from colors, to wheels, interior accessories, and maintenance programs is unmatched by any other Mercedes dealer I have dealt with. The most recent vehicle, just delivered this week in Sindelfingen Germany is an E63s wagon. Wow, what a machine. It combines elegance, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2018

My experience at Umansky was great! Eliud Mendez was an excellent salesman. He was very knowledgeable/welcoming and made me feel comfortable throughout the entire process. Chris in finance aided in this experience by expediting my financing which made my purchase as a whole effortless. I love my BMW and would definitely recommend you purchase your next vehicle from them. Hats off Umansky...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2018

From the moment I walked in until dellivery of my vehicle I was treated like the most important customer they had. Friendly, knowledgable and personal are a few of the great characteristics the team at Umansky Motors has. Highly recommend!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2018

My experience with Eliud Mendez was Great! This is a wonderful place to buy a car,after 40 years of buying cars it was a joy to meet a sales person I liked. Umansky Motors was all around nice place to purchase a car. I think polite,concerned that all my questions were answered, would be the best way to say it.

Read at DealerRater

 

Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact Us

(866) 764-8231

Call Now

1400 West Silver Spring Drive • Milwaukee, WI 53209

Get Directions

Today's Hours:

Open Today! Sales: 8:30am-6pm

Open Today! Service: 8am-4pm

Open Today! Parts: 8am-4pm

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North 43.1195843, -87.9281692.