Customer Testimonials


Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2022

Jessica Kelly is a wonderful dealer who was attentive, smart, very flexible and delivered one of the most pleasant car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Be sure to request her if you’re a new Mercedes-Benz buyer who wants a first class experience without feeling any pressure.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2022

Sells Man Gary Okla great sold me my first 2022 and I’m 27 years old first car ever being in my name

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Jessica was very helpful and knowledgeable in assisting me find my dream car.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

Jessica Kelly is a tremendous sales advisor who provides terrific customer service. She and her team took great care of me throughout the sales and financing process by keeping me well informed & educated throughout the process. There was a minor issue upon delivery of my car and the dealership went out of their way to make sure it got repaired in a timely manner. The car, I have right now, is a placeholder and I have been contacted by other dealers about upgrading. However, I’ve said no to them all so that I can continue to work with ...

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2022

I purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership and I have Been treated so well. In each dealing my sales sale person name is Jessica Kelly. She is very professional, and friendly. I will never deal with any sales lady or dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Jessica was very patient, helpful and proactive in ensuring I received my car. I would definitely recommend going through her, she advocates for her customers.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2022

I absolutely love this location super clean and very helpful and polite staff. The one that stood out the most and helped me was Jessica. She was so nice and very helpful. She also made me feel very welcomed and made sure I left completely satisfied with the service I received. I would most definitely recommend everyone to pay her a visit.

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Jessica was Very professional process was smooth and easy purchasing my new 2022 GLE350 would recommend working with her if looking for a new car

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2022

Service from Jessica was great and I'm really enjoying my car

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2022

I would like to thank Gary Okla whom took the whole day to help me find the right car and fit for me. Gary listened to my needs as a customer and was very honest about the process. Unlike most sales people Gary was not pushing a sale to benefit his own pockets he genuinely cared . Thank you Gary for a wonderful car purchasing experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2022

My experience in January at Mercedes- Benz of Milwaukee North was fantastic. I was so lucky to have Raja Khan as my sales person. He is one of the best salesperson I have ever worked with and there have been many. He knew exactly what I wanted and I had my brand new car in just a few days. Its the best Mercedes I have owned. I don't think it would have happened without the help of Raja. He made sure it was exactly what would work for me and that it was the car I wanted. After I ...

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2022

Great customer service and enjoyed looking over some magnificent machines.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2022

😃 Hi I inquired about a sprinter van back in June 2021. Vito responded, he found one and sent me the package. I went over the package decided to order. Vito worked with me very well he is in Milwaukee Wisconsin I am in Idaho Falls Idaho. Vito's request to have it delivered to Idaho Falls, no one responded to pick up and deliver so we decided to go see Vito in Milwaukee Wisconsin. Eric picked us up at the airport and took us to the dealership. Eric was very nice and knowledgeable about the sprinter van and explained the options ...

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2022

Wonderful selection of automobiles, hard not to dream. Great efficient service, well appointed waiting area. Buy the maintenance package at purchase. What? You're not gonna change the oil on a new Mercedes? Plebeian.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2021

Steve provided some of the best service I’ve ever received. A prompt repair and excellent communication!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2021

They are fast,efficient, and surprisingly not so expensive. It's Mercedes-Benz

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2021

Was our 3rd vehicle purchased there, need I say more. Great people were a pleasure to deal with, the purchase transaction was easy and took very little time, we were treated well and will be back in the future for our next vehicle purchase.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 9, 2021

Purchased an exceptionally maintained preowned Merc from here. Sean was great and treated me like I was buying a $100k new car. Highly recommended

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

As usual, we had a great service experience here. We bought a used vehicle from a non-Mercedes dealer and Todd helped explain the various service and inspection options. They gave us peace of mind that our vehicle is in great shape and up to date from a maintenance perspective, and were also accommodating in scheduling an appointment with short notice.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Todd Dekker in service is just fantastic to deal with. Prompt communication, professional, and down to earth. Taking my car in for service is actually enjoyable. -David Iancu

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

Awesome experience every time I visit and Todd and the service team are soooo helpful and courteous!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2021

Excellent customer service!

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Committed to getting the deal done. JIM SMALLINS was a great salesman.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

These guys are fantastic. Great service experience. Todd and the technician Brian M, were friendly, knowledgeable and explained things clearly. . I left with no unanswered questions and an incredibly clean car.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2020

The very best service of any dealership. I have been driving a MB for 30 years and the service team here is the best.

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Isaiah went above and beyond to provide an excellent experience. He made for a prompt and seamless process, 10/10, couldn't ask for a better sales group.

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2020

Mercedes are the best cars in the world. Nick is a great seller.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

Hi, thanks to Nick (sales advisor) who handle very professionally my visit, he is following up on the potential deal. ( I need to apologies to Nick from a previous comment that was not dedicated for him - the negative review that I did was for another dealer in the other side of Milwaukee. However Nick understand m mistake and stay one more time very professional.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2020

Steve the Service Manager was friendly and helpful. Highly recommend

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2020

At first I was skeptical because I have not had the greatest experiences in the past with dealerships. Especially when they try to haggle you in to a purchase. When we arrived, it was pretty busy so I did have to wait a few minutes for someone to assist me in the vehicle I was already looking at. The moment I was helped, Isaiah brought the car around and I wasn't pushed in to test driving it. He was very patient with me, and was doing a walk-around with me talking about the car. When I decided to take ...

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2020

Great experience as always.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2020

Great prices. Helpful and friendly salespeople. Very clean. Convenient location. May I recommend Lauren for your salesperson. Goes above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful service. Phone operators have been so helpful and sweet. Would always recommend the team

Google logo
Google May 23, 2020

Sam is the best in customer service thanks again

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

My respect goes to my man Todd and his crew. Got it done with great service including reaching out to me in text and calling. It definitely help me when in working and talking to customers when im working. 5 stars for me.

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

This dealership was very helpful during my visit and they did everything I asked for my vehicle. I will recommend their dealership to anyone very respectful place. Will definitely be taking my car back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2020

As usual Steve was ready and waiting to take my MB for servicing. Mike took care of getting a loaner car for me......excellent work all around

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2020

Had great service and patience with working through my purchase! Excited about my new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2020

Was so happy to work with guys. Spencer did amazing job. We really happy with him. Chris Palmisano financial manager did great job. Great guys

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

Always EXCELLENT service. Always above and beyond.

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

1st time at this location. Definitely will be back and continue my car service. Very great and fast service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2020

This dealership provides the best service one could imagine or wish for. Not only prompt but also meticulous and courteous. I have used their services for years now and have never been disappointed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Mar 31, 2020

Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, transparent, reasonably priced, on time completion, loaner car. The experience overall was very positive and I'm happy to refer this dealership to others.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2020

Fabulous service all work done promptly Nice new loaner. Best Dealership, took care of what a Florida dealer could not. Always pleasant group. Won’t go anywhere else.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2020

I consistently have five star experience. Knowledge and friendly staff with exceptional customer service!

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

Efficient service with very friendly and helpful staff!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

This is my third Mercedes-Benz from this dealer I go back because of excellent service and they treat me like family. See Austin or Sean for your new car purchase and tell them WineDiva sent you!

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2020

Todd Dekker is amazing. He is always very through and great customer experience is always top of his list. He always takes care of my car. He is very prompt and always keeps me updated with progress. The only thing that’s slow there is the cashier. She needs to be faster... She just takes way too long to check out.

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Umanksy has restored some of my faith in car dealerships. Special thanks to Todd in the service department. He was friendly, transparent and went the extra mile to save me some money. I only have experience with their service department, but everything on the business side of things was relatively seamless and on par with what one would expect from Mercedes.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2020

A great group of people that work hard to make sure you are happy with the service they provide on your car! They go above and beyond, very responsive!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2020

As it is my wife's car; she is the one that actually brings the vehicle in for service. She always feels comfortable in doing so... She feels well informed about the work being done. However, we didn't get the multi-point inspection form or the or the maintenance service sheet for the B-4 service this time. "O" did a really good job also the wash... thanks..

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Great customer service. Aways feels great to take my cars there!

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Feb 29, 2020

Chris and Todd were so helpful. Very professional. Quick and efficient service. Will definitely recommend friends and family. Thank you for everything. I'm done now

Google logo
Google Feb 29, 2020

I recently requested a check for squeaky brakes on my Mercedes GLA250, turns out that my brakes are fine. I appreciated how Todd Dekker took care of me. Always professional, always courteous.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Been working with Concours/Umansky dealership for 44 years. Wouldn’t change a thing! We have worked with Tony Sanfilippo all these years and have referred family and friends.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 28, 2020

Chris Lindbloom and Todd were great. They told me what was wrong and then gave me options and priorities. Very helpful. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Feb 27, 2020

Cars logo
Cars Feb 27, 2020

Scheduled maintenance is not as easy to see on the invoice for what was done as it should be. For the B service done I would rather see a summary of what was done.

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2020

Exceptional service and knowledge provided by Todd Dekker. Efficient and smooth process.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 23, 2020

Jim Smallibs was great. It was an excellent experience all around. From our initial email contact to completing the purchase. He even accommodated our negotiation over price of our trade in.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Spencer had everything ready for me, and was even able to accommodate me when I asked if I could come In early. He went through the car and everything was perfect. Chris did my paperwork, he was very through. They both made my buying experience easy and enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

The service dept (Steve) took the time and explained the detail behind the service and cost breakdown. I appreciated that. Gave me a loaner and car was ready on time all cleaned up as well. Love the ride. Thanks guys. Raka

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2020

 

Mercedes-Benz of Milwaukee North 43.1195843, -87.9281692.